What’s up with this weather?

I wanted to bring back this drawing I sketched last year. It is incredible that it has been a year since I drew this drawing when Orlando had flurries (early 2010) and yet no sign of Mr. Al Gore. Global Warming my butt.

3 Comments on “What’s up with this weather?”

  1. Christine says:

    Hmmm – the difference between weather and climate is…??

    Sounds like you might be interested in “While We’re All Buried In Snow And Ice, Let’s Talk About Global Warming”

    • sagz25 says:

      I don’t believe Global Warming is happening. I think weather patterns shift. Some places were once wetlands an now they are deserts.

  2. Becky says:

    I wish you’d start drawing/posting again!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.